& Erik Idoy https://www.zompedia.com/rss/author/erik-idoy & Erik Idoy en Top 10 Building Games for PS4 You Must Play https://www.zompedia.com/best-building-games-ps4-ranked https://www.zompedia.com/best-building-games-ps4-ranked Mon, 22 Apr 2024 22:37:20 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 PS4 Building Survival Games for 2024 https://www.zompedia.com/ps4-building-survival-games-top-10 https://www.zompedia.com/ps4-building-survival-games-top-10 Thu, 18 Apr 2024 23:48:33 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 PS4 Survival Games to Master https://www.zompedia.com/best-survival-games-ps4-288 https://www.zompedia.com/best-survival-games-ps4-288 Sun, 14 Apr 2024 01:01:46 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Base Building Games on PS4 https://www.zompedia.com/best-base-building-games-ps4 https://www.zompedia.com/best-base-building-games-ps4 Fri, 05 Apr 2024 10:41:24 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 PS4 Survival Games You Must Play https://www.zompedia.com/best-survival-games-ps4 https://www.zompedia.com/best-survival-games-ps4 Tue, 02 Apr 2024 08:01:32 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Mobile Base Building Games for 2024 https://www.zompedia.com/best-mobile-base-building-games-2024 https://www.zompedia.com/best-mobile-base-building-games-2024 Fri, 29 Mar 2024 20:49:52 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Base Building Games on Steam https://www.zompedia.com/best-base-building-games-steam https://www.zompedia.com/best-base-building-games-steam Wed, 27 Mar 2024 00:56:54 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Fortress Building Games to Conquer https://www.zompedia.com/top-fortress-building-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-fortress-building-games Sat, 23 Mar 2024 21:50:30 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Base Building Survival Games for PC https://www.zompedia.com/best-base-building-survival-pc-games https://www.zompedia.com/best-base-building-survival-pc-games Thu, 21 Mar 2024 00:03:55 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Fort Building Games for Creative Minds https://www.zompedia.com/best-fort-building-games https://www.zompedia.com/best-fort-building-games Mon, 18 Mar 2024 00:25:50 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Games with Base Building Features https://www.zompedia.com/top-games-base-building https://www.zompedia.com/top-games-base-building Fri, 15 Mar 2024 00:43:04 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Must&Play Base Games of the Year https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-base-games-year https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-base-games-year Tue, 12 Mar 2024 00:33:22 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Survival Building Games to Challenge You https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-survival-building-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-survival-building-games Sat, 09 Mar 2024 00:13:56 -0500 Erik Idoy Top 10 Zombie Shooting Games of 2024 https://www.zompedia.com/top-zombie-shooting-games-2024 https://www.zompedia.com/top-zombie-shooting-games-2024 Thu, 01 Feb 2024 23:22:20 -0500 Erik Idoy Top 10 PVZ 2 Mods for Enhanced Gameplay https://www.zompedia.com/top-pvz-2-mods https://www.zompedia.com/top-pvz-2-mods Fri, 26 Jan 2024 15:25:02 -0500 Erik Idoy 10 Best Mods for PvZ in 2024 https://www.zompedia.com/best-pvz-mods https://www.zompedia.com/best-pvz-mods Fri, 26 Jan 2024 14:16:20 -0500 Erik Idoy Thriving in Online Zombie Game Communities https://www.zompedia.com/online-zombie-game-communities https://www.zompedia.com/online-zombie-game-communities Sun, 17 Dec 2023 23:49:27 -0500 Erik Idoy Ultimate 4 Player Zombie Games Guide https://www.zompedia.com/4-player-zombie-games-guide https://www.zompedia.com/4-player-zombie-games-guide Fri, 15 Dec 2023 02:40:16 -0500 Erik Idoy Ultimate PS5 Zombie Shooters for Duos https://www.zompedia.com/ps5-zombie-shooters-duos https://www.zompedia.com/ps5-zombie-shooters-duos Thu, 14 Dec 2023 21:18:23 -0500 Erik Idoy Best Split Screen Zombie Games on PS5 https://www.zompedia.com/split-screen-zombie-games-ps5 https://www.zompedia.com/split-screen-zombie-games-ps5 Wed, 13 Dec 2023 20:13:44 -0500 Erik Idoy The Impact of Wallhacks on Hunt Showdown Gameplay https://www.zompedia.com/wallhacks-hunt-showdown-impact https://www.zompedia.com/wallhacks-hunt-showdown-impact Sat, 02 Dec 2023 00:22:41 -0500 Erik Idoy International Streaming Options for Fear the Walking Dead https://www.zompedia.com/international-streaming-fear-walking-dead https://www.zompedia.com/international-streaming-fear-walking-dead Sat, 25 Nov 2023 23:53:21 -0500 Erik Idoy Top 5 Services to Stream Fear the Walking Dead https://www.zompedia.com/stream-fear-walking-dead-top-services https://www.zompedia.com/stream-fear-walking-dead-top-services Sun, 19 Nov 2023 05:38:59 -0500 Erik Idoy Character Development in The Walking Dead's Best Seasons https://www.zompedia.com/character-development-walking-dead-best-seasons https://www.zompedia.com/character-development-walking-dead-best-seasons Fri, 03 Nov 2023 07:54:40 -0400 Erik Idoy Monetization and Player Experience: A Balancing Act in Mobile Survival Games https://www.zompedia.com/monetization-balance-mobile-survival-games https://www.zompedia.com/monetization-balance-mobile-survival-games Sat, 28 Oct 2023 12:38:14 -0400 Erik Idoy Survival Strategies for Minecraft's Zombie Apocalypse https://www.zompedia.com/survival-strategies-zombie-apocalypse https://www.zompedia.com/survival-strategies-zombie-apocalypse Sun, 22 Oct 2023 11:37:17 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Thrilling Minecraft Zombie Apocalypse Maps https://www.zompedia.com/top-minecraft-zombie-maps https://www.zompedia.com/top-minecraft-zombie-maps Wed, 18 Oct 2023 01:18:09 -0400 Erik Idoy Innovative Weapon Customization in Zombie Games https://www.zompedia.com/weapon-customization-zombie-games https://www.zompedia.com/weapon-customization-zombie-games Thu, 12 Oct 2023 12:20:22 -0400 Erik Idoy Surviving Game Pass's Zombie Games: Third&Person Shooters vs. Survival Horror https://www.zompedia.com/surviving-zombie-games-game-pass https://www.zompedia.com/surviving-zombie-games-game-pass Sun, 08 Oct 2023 03:28:11 -0400 Erik Idoy What You Need to Know About the New MW3 Zombies | Zompedia https://www.zompedia.com/mw3-zombies https://www.zompedia.com/mw3-zombies Sat, 07 Oct 2023 12:49:16 -0400 Erik Idoy Audience Reception of Korean Zombie Films https://www.zompedia.com/audience-reception-korean-zombie-films https://www.zompedia.com/audience-reception-korean-zombie-films Sun, 01 Oct 2023 23:31:35 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Unforgettable Korean Zombie Movies https://www.zompedia.com/top-korean-zombie-movies https://www.zompedia.com/top-korean-zombie-movies Fri, 29 Sep 2023 00:44:37 -0400 Erik Idoy The Psychology behind Fear in Independent Horror Games https://www.zompedia.com/psychology-of-fear-indie-horror-games https://www.zompedia.com/psychology-of-fear-indie-horror-games Sat, 23 Sep 2023 05:49:15 -0400 Erik Idoy How Next&Gen Tech Transforms Cooperative Zombie Games on PS5 https://www.zompedia.com/next-gen-tech-transforms-zombie-games-ps5 https://www.zompedia.com/next-gen-tech-transforms-zombie-games-ps5 Wed, 20 Sep 2023 03:42:04 -0400 Erik Idoy Best Coop Zombie Games for PS5 & Gaming Redefined https://www.zompedia.com/best-coop-zombie-games-ps5 https://www.zompedia.com/best-coop-zombie-games-ps5 Mon, 18 Sep 2023 00:20:52 -0400 Erik Idoy Plants vs Zombies Sequels Explained& A Comprehensive Guide https://www.zompedia.com/pvz-sequels-guide https://www.zompedia.com/pvz-sequels-guide Sun, 10 Sep 2023 05:40:36 -0400 Erik Idoy Best 10 Top Down Survival Games https://www.zompedia.com/best-top-down-survival-games https://www.zompedia.com/best-top-down-survival-games Mon, 04 Sep 2023 15:25:11 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 PS5 Zombie Games of 2023 | Zompedias Must&Play Titles https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-ps5-zombie-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-ps5-zombie-games Sat, 03 Jun 2023 23:02:23 -0400 Erik Idoy The Ultimate Plants vs Zombies Review | Gardening Meets Apocalypse https://www.zompedia.com/plants-vs-zombies-ultimate-review https://www.zompedia.com/plants-vs-zombies-ultimate-review Sat, 27 May 2023 15:22:00 -0400 Erik Idoy Top Classic Zombie Games Every Fan Must Play https://www.zompedia.com/top-classic-zombie-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-classic-zombie-games Thu, 11 May 2023 15:57:57 -0400 Erik Idoy Dead Island 2's Zompedia: Unraveling Its Zombie Tracker Guide https://www.zompedia.com/dead-island-2-zompedia-zombie-tracker https://www.zompedia.com/dead-island-2-zompedia-zombie-tracker Thu, 11 May 2023 14:13:41 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Must&Visit Locations in Dead Island 2 https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-locations-dead-island-2 https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-locations-dead-island-2 Thu, 11 May 2023 13:50:13 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Weapons in Dead Island 2: Complete Guide & Descriptions https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-weapons-dead-island-2 https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-weapons-dead-island-2 Thu, 11 May 2023 13:32:39 -0400 Erik Idoy Dead Island 2 Review: Cheeky Zombie Survival Fun https://www.zompedia.com/dead-island-2-review https://www.zompedia.com/dead-island-2-review Thu, 11 May 2023 12:51:05 -0400 Erik Idoy Technology & the Horror Genre | Zombie Movies on Netflix https://www.zompedia.com/technology-horror-genre-zombie-movies-netflix https://www.zompedia.com/technology-horror-genre-zombie-movies-netflix Wed, 10 May 2023 14:40:45 -0400 Erik Idoy Humor in Zombie Movies | Top Examples on Netflix https://www.zompedia.com/humor-in-zombie-movies-netflix https://www.zompedia.com/humor-in-zombie-movies-netflix Wed, 10 May 2023 14:13:16 -0400 Erik Idoy How to Find Zombie Content on Netflix https://www.zompedia.com/find-zombie-content-netflix https://www.zompedia.com/find-zombie-content-netflix Tue, 09 May 2023 18:29:00 -0400 Erik Idoy 5 Good Zombie Movies on Netflix in 2023 https://www.zompedia.com/5-good-zombie-movies-on-netflix-2023-108 https://www.zompedia.com/5-good-zombie-movies-on-netflix-2023-108 Fri, 05 May 2023 01:42:15 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Zombie Games | Our Expert Picks https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-zombie-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-zombie-games Wed, 03 May 2023 12:32:31 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 Must&Watch Zombie Movies of All Time https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-must-watch-zombie-movies https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-must-watch-zombie-movies Fri, 28 Apr 2023 16:04:33 -0400 Erik Idoy Access & Enjoy Zombie Mobile Games on Your Smartphone https://www.zompedia.com/access-zombie-mobile-games https://www.zompedia.com/access-zombie-mobile-games Fri, 28 Apr 2023 14:21:08 -0400 Erik Idoy How to Play COD Mobile Zombies https://www.zompedia.com/how-to-play-cod-mobile-zombies https://www.zompedia.com/how-to-play-cod-mobile-zombies Thu, 27 Apr 2023 14:31:48 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 25 Island Survival Games https://www.zompedia.com/top-25-island-survival-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-25-island-survival-games Tue, 25 Apr 2023 19:54:23 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Call of Duty Zombies Characters https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-call-of-duty-zombies-characters https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-call-of-duty-zombies-characters Tue, 25 Apr 2023 02:03:17 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Call of Duty Zombies Weapons https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-call-of-duty-zombies-weapons https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-call-of-duty-zombies-weapons Tue, 25 Apr 2023 00:12:45 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 5 Call of Duty Zombies Maps https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-call-of-duty-zombies-maps https://www.zompedia.com/top-5-call-of-duty-zombies-maps Mon, 24 Apr 2023 22:53:29 -0400 Erik Idoy Top 10 PC Zombie Games of All Time https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-pc-zombie-games https://www.zompedia.com/top-10-pc-zombie-games Fri, 14 Apr 2023 16:28:51 -0400 Erik Idoy The Best Co&op Zombie Games for PC https://www.zompedia.com/coop-zombie-games-pc https://www.zompedia.com/coop-zombie-games-pc Fri, 14 Apr 2023 15:35:12 -0400 Erik Idoy Most Underrated PC Zombie Games https://www.zompedia.com/underrated-pc-zombie-games https://www.zompedia.com/underrated-pc-zombie-games Fri, 14 Apr 2023 15:21:39 -0400 Erik Idoy Shroud Takes on the New Counter Strike 2 Beta https://www.zompedia.com/shroud-counter-strike-2-beta https://www.zompedia.com/shroud-counter-strike-2-beta Wed, 22 Mar 2023 20:56:43 -0400 Erik Idoy Project Astrid | Shrouds Recent Update https://www.zompedia.com/shrouds-update-project-astrid https://www.zompedia.com/shrouds-update-project-astrid Tue, 21 Mar 2023 12:47:25 -0400 Erik Idoy Project Astrid | Shroud & Sacriels NEW Game https://www.zompedia.com/shrouds-new-game-project-astrid https://www.zompedia.com/shrouds-new-game-project-astrid Fri, 17 Mar 2023 21:15:33 -0400 Erik Idoy Survivors List: The Top Island Survival Games https://www.zompedia.com/best-island-survival-games https://www.zompedia.com/best-island-survival-games Mon, 27 Feb 2023 11:07:57 -0500 Erik Idoy Awesome Xbox One Zombie Games That Will Keep You Hooked https://www.zompedia.com/awesome-zombie-games-on-xbox-one https://www.zompedia.com/awesome-zombie-games-on-xbox-one Sat, 18 Feb 2023 10:27:18 -0500 Erik Idoy